Convention 2016 Recap



Long Service Award Winners

Front Row (L-R): Brian Karasin (Meritorious Service), Alan Holmberg (Honorary Service), Elvina Rumak (Honorary Service), President Debra Button, Minister Jim Reiter, Patricia Wagner (Honorary Service), Don Newlin (Meritorious Service), Robert Johnson (Honorary Service) Row 2: Randy Pister (Meritorious Service), Roy Erickson (Honorary Service), Joe Hordyski (Honorary Service), Jerome Karakochuk (Meritorious Service), Dawnette Peterson (Meritorious Service), Fran Passmore (Honorary Service), Teresa Parkman (Meritorious Service), Kenneth Larsen (Honorary Service), Gordon Yarde (Honorary Service), Bill Michalchuk (Meritorious Service)

Row 3: Ross Oliphant (Meritorious Service), Rob Hopkins (Meritorious Service), Glen Thompson (Meritorious Service), Fraser Gibson (Meritorious Service), Chuck Rust (Meritorious Service), Gary Jonescu (Meritorious Service), Ryan Hunter (Meritorious Service), Bill McKillop (Meritorious Service), Joe McKillop (Meritorious Service)

Back Row: Roger Deringer (Meritorious Service), Dave Gorrill (Meritorious Service), Brian Gorrill (Meritorious Service), Duane Grado (Meritorious Service), Terry Schlamp (Meritorious Service), Rodney Frank (Meritorious Service)

Missing: Richard Ackerman (Meritorious Service), Kevin Beatty (Meritorious Service), Kevin Chaykowski (Meritorious Service), Nancy Lemay (Meritorious Service), Randy Redding (Meritorious Service), Mark Schuweiler (Meritorious Service), Rodney Sexsmith (Meritorious Service), Rhonda Winter (Meritorious Service), Gary Jensen (Honorary Service)





INTEGRATED SOLUTIONS

Municipal Engineering Transportation Engineering Community Planning Landscape Architecture Survey & Mapping

Regina Saskatoon Lloydminster





SUMA Awards - February 2016

- *(left):* Minister of Government Relations: Jim Reiter
- (middle): Town of Hague Mayor: Patricia Wagner 20 Years of Service
- (right): President: Debra Button